INDIAN SPACE RESEARCH ORGANISATION ISRO CENTRALISED RECRUITMENT BOARD [ICRB] SCIENTIST/ENGINEER 'SC' (COMPUTER SCIENCE) - BE003

SELECTION PANEL

SI No.	Regn. No.	Name of the Candidate (S/Shri/Ms)	Panel position	Remarks
1	20301162	AVINASH KUMAR	1	SELECTED
2	20300212	PENDELA HARSHITHA	2	
3	20301044	TOOBA KHAN	3	
4	20301219	NEETESH KUMAR PATERIYA	4	
5	20300031	JACOB JAMES K	5	
6	20300261	SHUBHAM KHANDURI	6	
7	20300532	P DEEPAK RAJ	7	
8	20300636	VINAY YADAV	8	
9	20300957	ALLAM ESWARA BHARGAV	9	
10	20300275	SNEHA NEGI	10	
11	20300741	SHUBHAM PATIDAR	11	
12	20300087	KRITI KAUSHAL	12	
13	20300895	GAUTAM SHARMA	13	
14	20300319	RAJDIP PAUL	14	
WAIT-LIST				
1	20300644	RAGURU SAI SANDEEP	WL-1	WAIT-LIST
2	20300410	AMAN SHARAN	WL-2	
3	20300949	ANURAG KRISHNA SHARMA	WL-3	
4	20300385	JATIN CHAND DEOPA	WL-4	
5	20300292	JONNALA SAI CHARAN	WL-5	

NOTE:

- 1 THOSE CANDIDATES WHO APPEARED FOR INTERVIEW FOR THE POST OF SCIENTIST/ENGINEER 'SC' (COMPUTER SCIENCE) HELD AT ISRO HQ DURING 06.03.2023 10.03.2023 AND WHOSE NAMES ARE NOT APPEARING IN THE ABOVE LIST ARE NOT SHORT-LISTED/WAIT-LISTED FOR SELECTION.
- 2 THE PANEL IS VALID UPTO 03.06.2024.