<u>CPIOs & FAAs from 01.01.2015</u>

List of CPIOs from 01.01.2015

Sl.	Name of the CPIO	Period
No.		
1.	Smt. Sandhya Venugopal Sharma,	January 2015 to
	Director (Projects)	August 2015
2.	Smt. P Hemalatha,	September 2015 to
	Officer on Special Duty (Parliament)	December 2016
3.	Shri N Pattabi Raman,	December 2016 to
	Deputy Secretary (Vigilance &Legal)	June 2018
4.	Shri M Ramadas,	July 2018 to
	Deputy Secretary (Vigilance & Legal)	November 2018
5.	Smt. Kamala Rajesh	November 2018 to
	Deputy Secretary (Vigilance & Legal)	till date

List of FAAs from 01.01.2015

1.	Shri S Kumaraswamy,	January 2015 to
	Joint Secretary (Pers.)	March 2019
2.	Smt. Sandhya Venugopal Sharma,	April 2019 to
	Joint Secretary (Pers.)	Till date