Department of Space Indian Space Research Organisation Right to Information - (Suo-Moth Disclosure)

Statement of boards, councils, committees and other bodies, and as to whether meetings of such boards, etc., are open to public, or the minutes of such meetings are accessible to public

- 1. Space Commission
- 2. ISRO Council
- 3. INSAT Coordination Committee
- 4. Advisory Committee on Space Sciences (ADCOS)
- 5. PRL Council of Management
- 6. NARL Governing Council
- 7. NE-SAC Governing Council
- 8. Board of Directors of ANTRIX Corporation
- 9. Semi-Conductor Laboratory Management/Governing Council
- 10. Board of Management, IIST
- 11. Standing Project Appraisal Committee
- 12. National Natural Resources Management System
- 13. Committee for Authorizing the Establishment and Operation of Indian Satellite System (CAISS)
- 14. Technical Advisory Group (TAG) to INSAT Coordination Committee (ICC)
- 15. All Standing Committees constituted at DOS as well as at various Centres for review of Project proposals relating to Satellite Programmes and Price Revision of various products and services
- 16. Proceedings of Committees constituted on Vigilance/Disciplinary matters
- 17. IIST Governing Council
- 18. Launch Authorization Board

The meetings of these bodies are not open to public but only to the members of the boards/council/committees. The Minutes of these are also not accessible to public.

Source: RTI Cell, DOS/ISRO HQ