ISRO Centres

  1. DOS Branch Secretariat
  2. ISRO Branch Office
  3. Delhi Earth Station
  1. Indian Institute of Remote Sensing (IIRS)
  2. Centre for Space Science and Technology Education in Asia-Pacific (CSSTEAP)
  1. Eastern RRSC
  1. Central RRSC
  1. Down Range Station
  1. Ammonium Perchlorate Experimental Plant
  1. Indian Deep Space Network (IDSN)
  2. Indian Space Science Data Centre (ISSDC)
  1. ISRO Liaison Office
  1. Master Control Facility-B (MCF)
  1. Infrared Observatory
  1. Solar Observatory
  1. Western RRSC